List of Member


Name Email Designation Action
Golam Muktadir golam.muktadir@hotmail.com Member Details
Simit Ray Antor antorray@gmail.com Member Details
Maniruzzaman Manir mzamanmanir@gmail.com Member Details
Habib Shakil habib.shakilctg@gmail.com Member Details
Nazmul Alam (Milkan Khan) Milkankhan@hotmail.com Member Details
Subbhro khan subbhrokhan@gmail.com Member Details
Rommo khan rommo.khan@gmail.com Member Details
Shetu Arif arif.aim13@gmail.com Member Details
Musfiq kallol ( Musfiqur Rahman Fakir) bornochora76@gmail.com Member Details
Nazmul Huda Shapla shapla@directorsguildbd.com Member Details
Montasir Bipon (M. H. M. Montasir) montasir.bipon@gmail.com Member Details
Mostofa Monon mostofamonon@gmail.com Member Details
Emel Haque anisulhuqemel@gmail.com Member Details
Azizul Hakim actorhakim59@gmail.com Member Details
Bishawjit Datta bishwajit_datta_rana@yahoo.com Member Details
Kamrul Hasan kakjosna@gmail.com Member Details
Topu Khan s.topu.khan@gmail.com Member Details
Sajin Ahmed Babu sajinbabu2@gmail.com Member Details
Jewel mahmud boxbd@gamil.com Member Details
Sohag Kumar Biswas sohagkbs@gmail.com Member Details
Din Mohammad Montu dm.montu@gmail.com Member Details
Mahmud Niaz Chandrodip mahmudniaz10@gmail.com Member Details
Sanjoy Barua sanjoybarua.b@gmail.com Member Details
Anjan aich anjan10aich@gmail.com Member Details
Sabuj Khan sabujkhan1987@gmail.com Member Details
shakhawat manik manik.dir85@gmail.com Member Details
Firoze Kabir Dollar dollar.fk@gmail.com Member Details
Emon Sade sadeemon2014@gmail.com Member Details
SAIF UDDIN AHMED saif20@gmail.com Member Details
M M RAHMAN armedia554@gmail.com Member Details
Ashfaqur rahman ashik ashfaqurr1974@gmail.com Member Details
Abu Muhammad Muqaddem muqaddem.babu@gmail.com Member Details
Kashem Sikder kashemsikder87@gmail.com Member Details
Md.Nimue Rahman khan( Tushar) tusharkhan680@gmail.com Member Details
Ikram Parwaise (K.M Ikramul Haque) ikram.parwaise@hotmail.com Member Details
Mahmud Hasan Rana rana35mm@gmail.com Member Details
Joynal abedin (joy sarkar) directorjoy8279@gmail.com Member Details
Tuku Mozniul sohojsomoy@yahoo.com Member Details
Md. Ashaduzzuha ashadzuha@iyahoo.com Member Details
Md. Kamrul Hassan Fuad mkhassanfuad@gmail.com Member Details
shahin mahmud mahmudshahin77@gmail.com Member Details
Masud Hassan (Niloy Masud) creativegaragebd@gmail.com Member Details
Zahid Hossain Abbas lookmedia2005@gmail.com Member Details
Nazrul Quraishi nazrul.quraishi@gmail.com Member Details
Bony chowdhury bony.imp@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammad Mostafa Kamal Raz pickpocketraz@gmail.com Member Details
md.sadekul huq sabbir sabbir.huq75@gmail.com Member Details
sumon reza sumonrezact@gmail.com Member Details
Shamim Reza (Jewel) jewel_island@yahoo.com Member Details
Subrota Tarafder starafder27@gmail.com Member Details
Shorjo Depto Surjo sdsurjo@gmail.com Member Details
Ariful INSAN EMON insanemon@gmail.com Member Details
Razib Hasan rajibhasan80@yahoo.com Member Details
Azad Al Mamun azadalmamun2021@gmail.com Member Details
Adittya jony adittyajony.aj@gmail.com Member Details
Shahjahan Shohag jahanshohag.bd@gmail.com Member Details
Anisuzzaman anis.bitacombd@gmail.com Member Details
Solaiman Jewel solaimanjewel@yahoo.com Member Details
Khan Mohammed Badruddin jubak2003@yahoo.com Member Details
Sayeed Rahman sayeedrahman.svdd@gmail.com Member Details
M M Kamrul Hasan ( Rawnak Hasan ) rawnakrawnak1@gmail.com Member Details
Reazul Rezu reazulrezu@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammad Emdadul Hoque Khan emdadbd01@gmail.com Member Details
MD. Lesanul Haque Khan (Tarek Khan) tarekutk@gmail.com Member Details
Abu Suffian Biplob asbiplob1973@gmail.com Member Details
Foyej Ahmed Reza foysahmedreza8445@gmail.com Member Details
Md. Rahat kabir raahatkabeer@gmail.com Member Details
Joseph Marcel Gomes ashimgomes@gmail.com Member Details
shahadat alam bhubon bhubon2013@gmail.com Member Details
Hosne Rabbani Shahin shahin2680@yahoo.com Member Details
Shahin Swadhin sandwip_dip@yahoo.com Member Details
Shah Mohammad Rakib samohammadrakib2211@gmail.com Member Details
Abu Raihan Jewel shotbyshot.bd@gmail.com Member Details
F A Mohani manik manikjune7@gmail.com Member Details
Serajul Islam Shuvroh(Shuvroh Ahmed) shuvroh.bd@gmail.com Member Details
faisal khan ripon faisalxp2001@gmail.com Member Details
Joynal abedin(joy sarkar) directorjoy266622@gmail.com Member Details
Anjan aich anjanaich@yahoo.com Member Details
Syed Mosharof promaupoma@gmail.com Member Details
Noman Robin noman.robin.films@gmail.com Member Details
S.M.Masud Karim Sujon smkarim84@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammed Mojahidul Alam (Ananta Jahid) anantajahid@gmail.com Member Details
Luna Khan faizunnessaluna@gmail.com Member Details
Shahriar rahman ( Sarder Rokon) sarderokon@gmail.com Member Details
Monjurul Hasan Milon mhmdurbin360@gmail.com Member Details
Prithu Raaz prithuraaz@yahoo.com Member Details
Muktadir Ibna Salam muktasara@gmail.com Member Details
Mahamudul Hasan (Tipu) tipu.xcu@gmail.com Member Details
Md. Moynul Islam Tun moynulislamtun@gmail.com Member Details
Shaheen Sarker shaheenfilmbd@gmail.com Member Details
Jibon Shahadat meghbalikacreation@gmail.com Member Details
Tareq Miazee tareqmiazee@gmail.com Member Details
MAK KAMAL makamal0906@gmail.com Member Details
Md Mehedi Hasan Jony mdmehedihasanjony@gmail.com Member Details
F. Zaman Taposh fzamantaposh@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammadullah Nanto mohammadullahnanto@gmail.com Member Details
Morshed Shahnoor Hassin Himadri pictorhyme@gmail.com Member Details
Parvez amin parvezramin@gmail.com Member Details
Muhammad Ali Munna mamunn008@gmail.com Member Details
imran howlader imranhowlader@gmail.com Member Details
MD. RIAZUL ISLAM ASAD asad2329@gmail.com Member Details
Chayanika Chowdhury chayanika.director@gmail.com Member Details
Himu Akram himuakram@gmail.com Member Details
Ashfaqur Rahman Ovie ashfaqur.ovie@gmail.com Member Details
Asad ul alam shikder mintushikder@gmail.com Member Details
Ahmed Nobel ahmed.nobel2607@gmail.com Member Details
Wasim sitar wasimsitaar@gmail.com Member Details
Ziauddin Alam ziauddinalambd@gmail.com Member Details
Jewel mahmud boxobd@gmail.com Member Details
Murad Mohd. Rahmatullah (Rahmatullah Tuhin) rtuhin69@yahoo.com Member Details
MohammadSamiul Haque samiulsamifilmmaker@gmail.com Member Details
Shahid Alamgir alamgirtamanna97@gmail.com Member Details
kazi sohag (sohag kazi) kazisohag1985@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammad Sulaiman Mollah Joy sulaimanjoybd@gmail.com Member Details
Amitabh Ahmed Rana mrpucu@yahoo.com Member Details
Zafor Al Mamon zaforalmamon@gmail.com Member Details
Shakal Ahmed shakal_ahmed@yahoo.com Vice President Details
Syed Shakil shakil156@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Masud Moheuddin masudm.2812@gmail.com Join Secretary General Details
Firoz Khan firozkhanslk@yahoo.com Finance Secretary Details
S.M.Kamruzzaman Sagar gollachhut.media@gmail.com Organizing Secretary Details
Ahmed Yousuf Saber ahmedyousufsaber@directorsguildbd.com Executive Member Details
Kaiser Ahmed kaiserahmed@directorsguildbd.com Executive Member Details
Koushik Sankar Das koushiksankardas@directorsguildbd.com Executive Member Details
Milon Bhattacharyya milonbhat@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Shamima Shammi shammi_arabi@hotmail.com Executive Member Details
Md. Fazlull Haque fazlullhaque@directorsguildbd.com Executive Member Details
Faridul Hasan tarokakantho.11@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Salahuddin lavlu lavlukushtia@gmail.com President Details
Tuhin Hossain tuhinpotheprantore22@gmail.com Organizing Secretary Details
Gazi Faruque gazifaruquebdmc@gmail.com Member Details
Moniruzzaman Lipon moniruzzaman.lipon@gmail.com Member Details
Zahir Khan poetzahirkhan@gmail.com Member Details
Hamed Hasan Noman theteamcreations@gmail.com Member Details
Abu Bakar Dulal Tuhin adbtuhin@gmail.com Member Details
Mak Kamal mak_0906@yahoo.com Member Details
Md. Lutfor Rahman (LR Sohel) lrsohel81@yahoo.com Member Details
Arif Khan khanarif0906@gmail.com Member Details
Firoz Ahmed Dulal firozbtv18@gmail.com Member Details
Niaz Mahbub meghdubi.p@gmail.com Member Details
Maruf Ahmed dumk2@yahoo.com Member Details
Shadhin Sirazy shadhiusirazy@gmailc.com Member Details
Aminul Islam Bachu amin_ul16@yahoo.com Member Details
Nasir Uddin Masum cozycosp2017@gmail.com Member Details
Mridul Mithu mithubp2@gmail.com Member Details
Mohammed Nazrul Islam mollah.nazrul@yahoo.com Member Details
Md. Ahsan Habib sajuahsan@gmail.com Member Details
Ferose Miah Ferose Shahin hocb@micl.com.bd Member Details
Albert Khan Albert.khaan@gmail.com Member Details
Faruk Khan Titu farukkhantitu@gmail.com Member Details
sheikh Runa sheikhruna@yahoo.com Member Details
Maidul Rakib maidulrakib1@gmail.com Member Details
Shazzad Hossain Dodul dodul94@gmail.com Member Details
Mahadi Hasan(Ratan Ripon) ratanhasan958@gmail.com Member Details
MD. Jakiul Islam Ripon jakiulripon@gmail.com Member Details
Gazi Apple Mahmud applemahmudm@gmail.com Member Details