List of Executive Member


Name Email Designation Action
Salahuddin lavlu lavlukushtia@gmail.com President Details
Kachi Khondoker kachikhondoker1@gmail.com Vice President Details
Shahid Rayhan shahidrayhan@gmail.com Vice President Details
Badrul anam saud shapnobhuk@yahoo.com Vice President Details
S A Haque Olike sahaqueolike@gmail.com General Secretary Details
Hridi Huq hridi.ticket@gmail.com Join Secretary General Details
Faridul Hasan tarokakantho.11@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Sazzad Sony sazzadsony@yahoo.com Finance Secretary Details
Tuhin Hossain tuhinpotheprantore22@gmail.com Organizing Secretary Details
Picklu Chowdhury (Rokibul Hassan Chowdhury) rhcpicklu@directorsguildbd.com Publicity Secretary Details
Gazi Rakayet gazi_rakayet@yahoo.com Executive Member Details
Rasheda Aktar Lazuk lazuk99@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Shihab Shaheen shihabshaheen@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Preety Dutta duttapreetydu@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Fayrary Omith (ফেরারী ) fayrary@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Maruf Mithu marufmithu99@gmail.com Executive Member Details
Sheikh Runa sheikhruna779@gmail.com Details
Shahid-Un-Nabi nabifilmbazz@gmail.com Executive Member Details
G M Sazzad Hossain sazzadshuman@directorsguildbd.com Executive Member Details